Welcome to my blog

As part of my summer session course as a mature student, I am decided to create a blog, and publish at least one of my articles. I am studying the issues, impacts and consequences of judicial decisions surrounding Family Law in Ontario. There may be many articles, there may be few, but establishment of this blog was the first step in fulfilling one of my personal goals. As my title suggests, I may just muse, I may vent, I may share others’ work, I may decide to publish an article. I may be personal, or professional. Either way, as this is my first foray into the world of blogging, I think I will enjoy.

One comment on “Welcome to my blog

  1. susanbwalker says:

    And there, to any who might view, lies the rub. My first post contains a spelling error. Unacceptable.

Leave a Reply

